

## Orange Township Public Schools School Board Members

Shawneque Johnson, President
Jeffrey Wingfield, Vice President
David Armstrong
Guadalupe Cabido
Samantha Crockett
Sueann Gravesande
Derrick Henry
Siaka Sherif
Fatimah Turner



## Board Member Committee Assignments SY 2020-2021 Updated September 1, 2021

\*Ms. Shawnequa Johnson, Board President is the Ex-Officio of all Board Committees

Human Resources Committee-The Monday before the Board Meeting at 5:30 PM

Chair: Mr. Jeffrey Wingfield

Members: Mr. Siaka Sherif and Ms. Samantha Crockett

Policy Committee Meeting Schedule: The Friday before Board Meeting at 4:00 PM

Chair: Ms. Sueann Gravesande

Members: Ms. Guada Cabido and Ms. Fatimah Turner

Curriculum Committee- Meeting Schedule: 4th Tuesday of the Month at 3:30 PM

Chair: Ms. Guada Cabido

Members: Ms. Samantha Crockett and Ms. Fatimah Turner

Finance Committee-Meeting Schedule: 1st Thursday of the Month at 5:30 PM

Chair: Mr. Siaka Sherif

Members: Ms. Sueann Gravesande and Mr. David Armstrong

Legislative Committee-Meeting Schedule: TBA

Chair: Mr. Jeffrey Wingfield

Members: Mr. David and Ms. Sueann Gravesande

Facilities Committee-Meeting Schedule: 1st Monday of the Month at 2:30 PM

Chair: Mr. Derrick Henry

Members: Mr. Jeffrey Wingfield and Ms. Guada Cabido

Public Relations Committee-Meeting Schedule TBA

Chair: Ms. Fatimah Turner

Members: Ms. Guada Cabido and Mr. Derrick Henry

Orange Municipal Alliance for the Prevention and Education of Drug/Alcohol Abuse-Meeting Schedule TBA

Members: Full Board